Verwaltung


Frischdienstleitung

Christian Regner

Frischdienstleiter
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-38 10
christian.regner@remove-this.muf-web.de

Josef Plank

stellv. Frischdienstleiter
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-38 20
josef.plank@remove-this.muf-web.de


Stammdaten

Patricia Schottenheim

Stammdaten
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-28 35
patricia.schottenheim@remove-this.muf-web.de

Anika Graf

Stammdaten
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-28 30
anika.graf@muf-web.de

Wolfgang Glöckner

Stammdaten
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-28 21
wolfgang.gloeckner@remove-this.muf-web.de

Melanie Hruschka

Stammdaten
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-28 25
melanie.hruschka@remove-this.muf-web.de


Einkauf / Verkauf

Angela Wagner

Assistenz Einkauf
Telefonzentrale
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-38 25
angela.wagner@remove-this.muf-web.de

Johanna Schottenheim

Einkauf
Telefonzentrale

Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-28 20
johanna.schottenheim@remove-this.muf-web.de

Diana Rauch

Rechnungskontrolle
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-28 40
diana.rauch@remove-this.muf-web.de

Tamara Fink

Assistenz Vertrieb
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-28 45
tamara.fink@remove-this.muf-web.de

Claudia Fritsch

Vertrieb
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-28 60
claudia.fritsch@muf-web.de


Reklamation / Faktura

Elisabeth Zeiler

Kundenreklamation
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-38 78
elisabeth.zeiler@remove-this.muf-web.de

Roswitha Siegert

Kundenreklamation
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-38 76
roswitha.siegert@remove-this.muf-web.de

Gabi Reiter

Kundenreklamation
Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-38 94
gabi.reiter@remove-this.muf-web.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Susanne Krug


Tel.: 09 61 / 38 91 2-83 10
susanne.krug@muf-web.de